Directorate Members

Mr. Tony O'Brien, Director General of the HSE
Mr. Stephen Mulvany, Chief Financial Officer & Interim Deputy Director General
Mr. John Connaghan, Deputy Director General, Chief Operations Officer
Mr. Dean Sullivan, Deputy Director General, Chief Strategy and Planning Officer
Dr. Philip Crowley, National Director Quality Improvement
Ms. Rosarii Mannion, National Director HR

Minutes of HSE Directorate Meetings:
You can read or download minutes from HSE Directorate Meetings here

HSE Corporate Secretary - Mr. Dara Purcell
Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Dublin 8. Tel 01 635 2877 Email: